Члены команды

Таджиндер Гилл (Тадж)

Тажиндер Гилл работает с Сарой с 2016 года в качестве ее личного помощника, хотя они знают друг друга дольше. Тадж вместе с Сарой принимал участие в программе The Divine Truth Show на Revolution Radio, а также организовывал конференцию Awakecon с Сарой в Великобритании в 2017 году. Тадж следит за социальными сетями, веб-сайтом Сары, бронированием клиентов и обрабатывает все запросы на бронирование шоу и конференций. , интервью и события. Тадж сейчас работает бизнес-менеджером Сары на полную ставку.

П.  (424) 235-1172

Э.bookings@sarahradams.com

116731278_240431236970341_25976549385475

Аллин Орвиг, доктор философии

116779975_635327623763739_60883705675971

Когда дело доходит до понимания микроорганизмов и того, как они взаимодействуют с нашими внутренними системами, Аллин Орвиг - человек, к которому следует обратиться. Она сделала одну из своих жизненных миссий - узнать как можно больше о естественном исцелении и просветить всех и каждого, кого она может.  Аллин - это тот человек, который живет той жизнью, которой она учит. Она воплотила в жизнь свои богатые знания, полученные в результате десятилетий исследований. Большую часть жизни она работала травником, а с эфирными маслами работала 25 лет. Аллин была лицензированным массажистом в течение двадцати лет, знает черепно-сакральную терапию и является мастером Рейки. В 2010 году Аллин начала работать в квантовой биологической обратной связи и продолжает эту практику сегодня. Аллин получила докторскую степень в области естественных наук о здоровье в 2014 году. Ее диссертация по оживлению воды дала ей более глубокую связь с водой и глубокое понимание ее уникальных свойств.  Аллин также работала с микроскопом темного поля в течение семи лет, с более чем 500 часами обучения в Biomedx по оценке питания живой и высушенной крови.

 

П.  (303) 912-4153

Э.abreech370@aol.com

Чармин Шаман (доктор Чад)

Чад обучался и обучался у Друнвало Мелхиседека, Рона Сирчи, Рона Лапласа, Йогираджа Гурунатха Сиддханатха, йога из Пуны, Индия, доктора Баскарана Пиллаи (йога из южной Индии), Стива Росс, Эрика Пепина, Дэна Брюле, Тила Скотта / Свон и доктор Брайан Вайс. Некоторые из его навыков: доктор натуропатии, скалярные волны, метафизика, алхимик.
и специалист по молекулярной гидратации.

116880150_361139531728802_74512233675877

Майкл Орвиг

Screen%20Shot%202020-08-07%20at%201.26_e

Майкл Орвиг - международный оратор и автор. Он имеет степень в области математики и психологии Университета Дьюка и степень магистра психиатрической медицины и гипнотерапии в Квантовом университете. Как бывший капитан 747 он путешествовал по миру, соединяя и исцеляя тонкие энергетические сети нашей планеты. Обе его книги из серии «Квантовые дети» получили награды. Том 1 стал серебряным призером премии COVR в 2016 году, а том 2 стал золотым медалистом как лучшая научно-популярная книга о разуме, теле, духе за 2018 год.

Майкл создает очень особенный веб-сайт, который представляет собой комбинацию всех форм мудрости, которые понадобятся родителям новых поколений. У него, конечно, есть своя собственная информация, но он также включил на сайт более 40 бесплатных интервью по разным темам. Майкл также хочет помочь подросткам и молодым людям узнать, чем они больше всего увлечены. Он учит об ограничении убеждений и стереотипов мышления, удерживающих нас от радости. Он также может получить информацию на ваши вопросы из-за кулис с QHHT. (Техника исцеления квантовой гипнотерапией)  Позвоните, чтобы назначить масштабную встречу.  

 

П.  720 979 6333

Е. crystalfalcon747@gmail.com

www.MichaelOrwig.com

Team members

Taj Gill

Tajinder Gill has worked with Sarah since 2016 as her personal assistant although they have known each other for longer. Taj hosted with Sarah on The Divine Truth Show on Revolution Radio as well as putting together the Awakecon conference with Sarah in the UK in 2017. Taj looks after Sarah’s social media, website, client bookings, and deals with all booking requests for shows, conferences, interviews and events. Taj also works in IT full time as a support engineer for a large international company based in the UK.

Allyn Orwig Ph.D

When it comes to understanding microorganisms and how they interact with our own internal systems, Allyn Orwig is an individual one should go to. She has made it one of her life missions to learn as much as she can about natural healing, and enlighten any and everyone she can.  Allyn is the type of person that lives the life that she teaches. She has embodied her wealth of knowledge that stems from decades of research. She has been working as an herbalist for a majority of her life and with essential oils for 25 years. Allyn has been a licensed Massage Therapist for twenty years, knows Cranial Sacral therapy and is a Reiki Master. In 2010, Allyn began to work in Quantum Biofeedback and continues in that practice today. Allyn received her PhD in Natural Health Sciences in 2014. Her dissertation on revitalizing water gave her a deeper connection to water and a profound understanding of its unique properties.  Allyn also has worked with a Dark Field Microscope for seven years, with over 500 hours of training at Biomedx in live and dried blood nutritional assessment.

 

P.  (303) 912-4153

E. ​abreech370@aol.com

Charmin Shaman (Dr Chad)

Chad has been mentored and studied with Drunvalo Melchizedek, Ron Sirchie, Ron Laplace, Yogiraj Gurunath Siddhanath, a yogi from Pune, India, Dr Baskaran Pillai (yogi in southern India), Steve Ross, Eric Pepin, Dan Brule', Teal Scott/Swan and Dr. Brian Weiss. Some of his skills include, Doctor of Naturopathy , Scalar Waves, Metaphysics, Alchemist
and a Molecular Hydration Specialist.

Stephanie Kahl

Stephanie created Sarah's website and does design work for Sarah. Stephanie received a bachelor's degree in fine arts - Fashion / Graphic Design from the Art Institute of California Hollywood. She has created companies from the ground up including her own businesses. Some of her products have been in Nordstroms nationwide. She is a master at rebranding brands, online marketing, and creating any vision her clients are looking to have done.  Her personal brand spurs and grit ranch is launching this year. Check out her online portfolio if your needing any graphic design work.

 

E. Stephanie.a.kahl@gmail.com

www.stephaniekahl.com

Michael Orwig

Michael Orwig is an international speaker and author. He has a degree in Mathematics and Psychology from Duke University and a master’s degree in Mind Based Medicine and Hypnotherapy from Quantum University. As a former 747 Captain he has traveled the world connecting and healing the subtle energy grids of our planet. Both of his books in “The Quantum Children” series have won awards. Volume 1 was a COVR awards silver medalist in 2016 and Volume 2 was the Gold medalist as the best Mind, Body, Spirit non-fiction book for 2018.

Michael is creating a very special website that is a combination of all forms of wisdom that parents of the new generations are going to need. He has of course his own information, but he has also included over 40 free interviews on many different subjects the site. Michael also wants to help teenagers and young adults find out what they are most passionate about. He teaches about limiting belief and thought patterns holding us back from our joy. He can also get information to your questions from behind the scenes with QHHT. (Quantum Hypnotherapy Healing Technique) Call to set up a zoom meeting. 

 

P.  720 979 6333

E. crystalfalcon747@gmail.com

www.MichaelOrwig.com

HOME PAGE

CONTACT

Newsletter

Made with Love  www.stephaniekahl.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon