أعضاء الفريق

تاجيندر جيل (تاج)

عملت Tajinder Gill مع سارة منذ عام 2016 كمساعد شخصي لها على الرغم من أنهم يعرفون بعضهم البعض لفترة أطول. استضاف تاج مع سارة في برنامج الحقيقة الإلهية على راديو الثورة بالإضافة إلى عقد مؤتمر Awakecon مع سارة في المملكة المتحدة في عام 2017. يعتني تاج بوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وموقع الويب وحجوزات العملاء الخاصة بسارة ويتعامل مع جميع طلبات الحجز للعروض والمؤتمرات والمقابلات والأحداث. يعمل تاج الآن كمدير أعمال بدوام كامل في سارة.

ص.  (424) 235-1172

E.bookings@sarahradams.com

116731278_240431236970341_25976549385475

ألين أورويج دكتوراه

116779975_635327623763739_60883705675971

عندما يتعلق الأمر بفهم الكائنات الحية الدقيقة وكيفية تفاعلها مع أنظمتنا الداخلية ، فإن Allyn Orwig فرد يجب أن يذهب إليه. لقد جعلت من إحدى مهام حياتها أن تتعلم قدر المستطاع عن العلاج الطبيعي ، وتنوير أي شخص يمكنها ذلك.  ألين هي نوع الشخص الذي يعيش الحياة التي تعلمها. لقد جسدت ثروتها المعرفية التي تنبع من عقود من البحث. كانت تعمل كطبيبة أعشاب لمعظم حياتها ومع الزيوت الأساسية لمدة 25 عامًا. كان ألين معالجًا بالتدليك مرخصًا لمدة عشرين عامًا ، ويعرف العلاج القحفي العجزي وهو ماجستير ريكي. في عام 2010 ، بدأت Allyn العمل في Quantum Biofeedback واستمرت في هذه الممارسة اليوم. حصلت ألين على درجة الدكتوراه في علوم الصحة الطبيعية في عام 2014. وأعطتها أطروحتها حول تنشيط المياه ارتباطًا أعمق بالمياه وفهمًا عميقًا لخصائصها الفريدة.  عملت Allyn أيضًا مع Dark Field Microscope لمدة سبع سنوات ، مع أكثر من 500 ساعة من التدريب في Biomedx في التقييم الغذائي للدم الحي والمجفف.

 

ص.  (303) 912-4153

E.abreech370@aol.com

شارمين شامان (دكتور تشاد)

تم توجيه ودراسة تشاد مع Drunvalo Melchizedek ، و Ron Sirchie ، و Ron Laplace ، و Yogiraj Gurunath Siddhanath ، وهو يوغي من Pune ، الهند ، و Dr Baskaran Pillai (يوغي في جنوب الهند) ، و Steve Ross ، و Eric Pepin ، و Dan Brule '، و Teal Scott / سوان والدكتور بريان فايس. تشمل بعض مهاراته ، دكتور في العلاج الطبيعي ، والأمواج العددية ، والميتافيزيقيا ، والكيميائي
وأخصائي الترطيب الجزيئي.

116880150_361139531728802_74512233675877

مايكل أورويج

Screen%20Shot%202020-08-07%20at%201.26_e

مايكل أورويج هو كاتب ومتحدث دولي. حصل على شهادة في الرياضيات وعلم النفس من جامعة ديوك ودرجة الماجستير في الطب القائم على العقل والعلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي من جامعة كوانتوم. بصفته كابتن 747 سابقًا ، سافر حول العالم لربط شبكات الطاقة الدقيقة لكوكبنا وشفاءها. فاز كلا كتابيه في سلسلة "The Quantum Children" بجوائز. كان المجلد الأول حاصلًا على الميدالية الفضية في جوائز COVR في عام 2016 وكان المجلد 2 الحاصل على الميدالية الذهبية كأفضل كتاب غير خيالي للعقل والجسد والروح لعام 2018.

يقوم مايكل بإنشاء موقع ويب خاص جدًا هو مزيج من جميع أشكال الحكمة التي سيحتاجها آباء الأجيال الجديدة. لديه بالطبع معلوماته الخاصة ، لكنه قام أيضًا بتضمين أكثر من 40 مقابلة مجانية حول العديد من الموضوعات المختلفة بالموقع. يريد مايكل أيضًا مساعدة المراهقين والشباب على معرفة ما هم أكثر شغفًا به. يعلم عن الحد من أنماط الاعتقاد والفكر التي تمنعنا من فرحتنا. يمكنه أيضًا الحصول على معلومات حول أسئلتك من وراء الكواليس مع QHHT. (تقنية العلاج بالتنويم الإيحائي الكمي)  اتصل لإعداد اجتماع تكبير / تصغير.  

 

ص.  720979 6333

E. crystalfalcon747@gmail.com

www.MichaelOrwig.com

Team members

Taj Gill

Tajinder Gill has worked with Sarah since 2016 as her personal assistant although they have known each other for longer. Taj hosted with Sarah on The Divine Truth Show on Revolution Radio as well as putting together the Awakecon conference with Sarah in the UK in 2017. Taj looks after Sarah’s social media, website, client bookings, and deals with all booking requests for shows, conferences, interviews and events. Taj also works in IT full time as a support engineer for a large international company based in the UK.

Allyn Orwig Ph.D

When it comes to understanding microorganisms and how they interact with our own internal systems, Allyn Orwig is an individual one should go to. She has made it one of her life missions to learn as much as she can about natural healing, and enlighten any and everyone she can.  Allyn is the type of person that lives the life that she teaches. She has embodied her wealth of knowledge that stems from decades of research. She has been working as an herbalist for a majority of her life and with essential oils for 25 years. Allyn has been a licensed Massage Therapist for twenty years, knows Cranial Sacral therapy and is a Reiki Master. In 2010, Allyn began to work in Quantum Biofeedback and continues in that practice today. Allyn received her PhD in Natural Health Sciences in 2014. Her dissertation on revitalizing water gave her a deeper connection to water and a profound understanding of its unique properties.  Allyn also has worked with a Dark Field Microscope for seven years, with over 500 hours of training at Biomedx in live and dried blood nutritional assessment.

 

P.  (303) 912-4153

E. ​abreech370@aol.com

Charmin Shaman (Dr Chad)

Chad has been mentored and studied with Drunvalo Melchizedek, Ron Sirchie, Ron Laplace, Yogiraj Gurunath Siddhanath, a yogi from Pune, India, Dr Baskaran Pillai (yogi in southern India), Steve Ross, Eric Pepin, Dan Brule', Teal Scott/Swan and Dr. Brian Weiss. Some of his skills include, Doctor of Naturopathy , Scalar Waves, Metaphysics, Alchemist
and a Molecular Hydration Specialist.

Stephanie Kahl

Stephanie created Sarah's website and does design work for Sarah. Stephanie received a bachelor's degree in fine arts - Fashion / Graphic Design from the Art Institute of California Hollywood. She has created companies from the ground up including her own businesses. Some of her products have been in Nordstroms nationwide. She is a master at rebranding brands, online marketing, and creating any vision her clients are looking to have done.  Her personal brand spurs and grit ranch is launching this year. Check out her online portfolio if your needing any graphic design work.

 

E. Stephanie.a.kahl@gmail.com

www.stephaniekahl.com

Michael Orwig

Michael Orwig is an international speaker and author. He has a degree in Mathematics and Psychology from Duke University and a master’s degree in Mind Based Medicine and Hypnotherapy from Quantum University. As a former 747 Captain he has traveled the world connecting and healing the subtle energy grids of our planet. Both of his books in “The Quantum Children” series have won awards. Volume 1 was a COVR awards silver medalist in 2016 and Volume 2 was the Gold medalist as the best Mind, Body, Spirit non-fiction book for 2018.

Michael is creating a very special website that is a combination of all forms of wisdom that parents of the new generations are going to need. He has of course his own information, but he has also included over 40 free interviews on many different subjects the site. Michael also wants to help teenagers and young adults find out what they are most passionate about. He teaches about limiting belief and thought patterns holding us back from our joy. He can also get information to your questions from behind the scenes with QHHT. (Quantum Hypnotherapy Healing Technique) Call to set up a zoom meeting. 

 

P.  720 979 6333

E. crystalfalcon747@gmail.com

www.MichaelOrwig.com

HOME PAGE

CONTACT

Newsletter

Made with Love  www.stephaniekahl.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon