團隊成員

Tajinder Gill(泰姬陵)

Tajinder Gill 自 2016 年以來一直作為她的私人助理與莎拉合作,儘管他們認識的時間更長。 Taj 與 Sarah 共同主持了革命電台的神聖真理秀,並於 2017 年與 Sarah 在英國舉辦了 Awakecon 會議。 Taj 負責 Sarah 的社交媒體、網站、客戶預訂,並處理所有演出、會議的預訂請求、採訪和活動。 Taj 現在是 Sarah 的全職業務經理。

P。  (424) 235-1172

E.預訂@sarahradams.com

116731278_240431236970341_25976549385475

Allyn Orwig 博士

116779975_635327623763739_60883705675971

當談到了解微生物以及它們如何與我們自己的內部系統相互作用時,Allyn Orwig 是一個應該去了解的人。她將盡可能多地學習自然療法作為自己的人生使命之一,並儘可能地啟發任何人。  Allyn 是那種過著她所教的生活的人。她體現了源於數十年研究的豐富知識。她一生中的大部分時間都在擔任草藥師,並從事精油工作 25 年。 Allyn 擁有二十年的執照按摩治療師,了解顱骶療法並且是靈氣大師。 2010 年,Allyn 開始在 Quantum Biofeedback 工作,並一直堅持到今天。 Allyn 於 2014 年獲得了自然健康科學博士學位。她關於振興水的論文使她對水有了更深的聯繫,並對其獨特的特性有了深刻的了解。  Allyn 還使用暗場顯微鏡工作了七年,在 Biomedx 接受了超過 500 小時的活血和乾血營養評估培訓。

 

P。  (303) 912-4153

E.abreech370@aol.com

Charmin Shaman (查德博士)

Chad 曾師從 Drunvalo Melchizedek、Ron Sirchie、Ron Laplace、Yogiraj Gurunath Siddhanath、印度浦那的瑜伽士、Baskaran Pillai 博士(印度南部的瑜伽士)、Steve Ross、Eric Pepin、Dan Brule'、Teal Scott/斯旺和布賴恩韋斯博士。他的一些技能包括,自然療法博士,標量波,形而上學,煉金術士
和分子水化專家。

116880150_361139531728802_74512233675877

邁克爾·奧維格

Screen%20Shot%202020-08-07%20at%201.26_e

Michael Orwig 是一位國際演講家和作家。他擁有杜克大學的數學和心理學學位,以及量子大學的基於思維的醫學和催眠療法的碩士學位。作為前 747 機長,他周遊世界,連接和治愈我們星球的微妙能量網格。他在“量子兒童”系列中的兩本書都曾獲獎。第 1 卷是 2016 年 COVR 獎銀牌得主,第 2 卷是 2018 年最佳心靈、身體、精神非小說類書籍的金牌得主。

Michael 正在創建一個非常特別的網站,該網站融合了新一代父母需要的各種智慧。他當然有他自己的信息,但他還包括網站上許多不同主題的 40 多次免費採訪。邁克爾還想幫助青少年和年輕人找出他們最熱衷的事情。他教導限制我們的信念和思維模式,使我們無法獲得快樂。他還可以通過 QHHT 從幕後獲取有關您問題的信息。 (量子催眠療愈技術)  呼叫以設置縮放會議。  

 

P。  720 979 6333

E.crystalfalcon747@gmail.com

www.MichaelOrwig.com

Team members

Taj Gill

Tajinder Gill has worked with Sarah since 2016 as her personal assistant although they have known each other for longer. Taj hosted with Sarah on The Divine Truth Show on Revolution Radio as well as putting together the Awakecon conference with Sarah in the UK in 2017. Taj looks after Sarah’s social media, website, client bookings, and deals with all booking requests for shows, conferences, interviews and events. Taj also works in IT full time as a support engineer for a large international company based in the UK.

Allyn Orwig Ph.D

When it comes to understanding microorganisms and how they interact with our own internal systems, Allyn Orwig is an individual one should go to. She has made it one of her life missions to learn as much as she can about natural healing, and enlighten any and everyone she can.  Allyn is the type of person that lives the life that she teaches. She has embodied her wealth of knowledge that stems from decades of research. She has been working as an herbalist for a majority of her life and with essential oils for 25 years. Allyn has been a licensed Massage Therapist for twenty years, knows Cranial Sacral therapy and is a Reiki Master. In 2010, Allyn began to work in Quantum Biofeedback and continues in that practice today. Allyn received her PhD in Natural Health Sciences in 2014. Her dissertation on revitalizing water gave her a deeper connection to water and a profound understanding of its unique properties.  Allyn also has worked with a Dark Field Microscope for seven years, with over 500 hours of training at Biomedx in live and dried blood nutritional assessment.

 

P.  (303) 912-4153

E. ​abreech370@aol.com

Charmin Shaman (Dr Chad)

Chad has been mentored and studied with Drunvalo Melchizedek, Ron Sirchie, Ron Laplace, Yogiraj Gurunath Siddhanath, a yogi from Pune, India, Dr Baskaran Pillai (yogi in southern India), Steve Ross, Eric Pepin, Dan Brule', Teal Scott/Swan and Dr. Brian Weiss. Some of his skills include, Doctor of Naturopathy , Scalar Waves, Metaphysics, Alchemist
and a Molecular Hydration Specialist.

Stephanie Kahl

Stephanie created Sarah's website and does design work for Sarah. Stephanie received a bachelor's degree in fine arts - Fashion / Graphic Design from the Art Institute of California Hollywood. She has created companies from the ground up including her own businesses. Some of her products have been in Nordstroms nationwide. She is a master at rebranding brands, online marketing, and creating any vision her clients are looking to have done.  Her personal brand spurs and grit ranch is launching this year. Check out her online portfolio if your needing any graphic design work.

 

E. Stephanie.a.kahl@gmail.com

www.stephaniekahl.com

Michael Orwig

Michael Orwig is an international speaker and author. He has a degree in Mathematics and Psychology from Duke University and a master’s degree in Mind Based Medicine and Hypnotherapy from Quantum University. As a former 747 Captain he has traveled the world connecting and healing the subtle energy grids of our planet. Both of his books in “The Quantum Children” series have won awards. Volume 1 was a COVR awards silver medalist in 2016 and Volume 2 was the Gold medalist as the best Mind, Body, Spirit non-fiction book for 2018.

Michael is creating a very special website that is a combination of all forms of wisdom that parents of the new generations are going to need. He has of course his own information, but he has also included over 40 free interviews on many different subjects the site. Michael also wants to help teenagers and young adults find out what they are most passionate about. He teaches about limiting belief and thought patterns holding us back from our joy. He can also get information to your questions from behind the scenes with QHHT. (Quantum Hypnotherapy Healing Technique) Call to set up a zoom meeting. 

 

P.  720 979 6333

E. crystalfalcon747@gmail.com

www.MichaelOrwig.com

HOME PAGE

CONTACT

Newsletter

Made with Love  www.stephaniekahl.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon