莎拉的課程

請注意,   名額有限 對於課程包。 

多維課程

AdobeStock_238461625.jpeg

  *靈魂工作*DNA升級 *昆達里尼工作*遠程查看 

*恢復你的原始 能源網 *排毒 

多維包:

 

莎拉將指導您進行能量工作,並教授靈氣、排毒、飲食、冥想、祈禱、積極的咒語、前世回歸、靈魂工作、DNA 升級、昆達里尼工作、細胞激活、超級食物、激活身體能量網格系統,與過世的家人或朋友聯繫,連接指導,連接到你的靈魂和內在的神源,使用能量來建立器官和內在的氣能量,清除負面情緒,從抑鬱和虐待中康復,精力充沛的重生,重建身體重要器官充滿活力,恢復原始能量網格。 她還教授遙視和星體投射。

 

莎拉將與您一起解決以上許多問題,她認為您需要努力使您變得更加多維,正如您所看到的,列表非常廣泛,因為成為多維是莎拉的多方面方法。您還需要在課程之間做很多工作,因為莎拉會指導您變得更加多維,您可能需要在某些方面比其他方面做更多的工作,因為這種方法將為您量身定制。您可以在 6 -10 個月內選擇 12 或 20 個 1 小時的課程。在下面輸入您的信息以獲取此套餐的定價和預訂。 

光在激活課程

AdobeStock_264015688.jpeg

  *打開星門*打開門戶*獲取聯繫

* 排毒* 與眾生互動

光存在激活課程:

本課程將教您如何創建開放和訪問 星際之門和門戶,與外星人、天使和其他光互動  眾生。 這是實現接觸ET的第一步

眾生。 通過清潔清潔變得完整後  重建。 情緒體。 身體。 精力充沛的 身體。我們必須確保您的身體沒有能量障礙,我們還必須清除情緒體並為身體排毒。  

我將引導你通過一個充滿活力的重生過程進入更高的頻率。  

為了實現訪問任何 ET 或天使存在,一個人必須在更高的頻率下運作。  

我經常與天使、光明生物和 ET 互動。 作為一個孩子,大天使邁克爾出現在我面前,並與我交談了幾個小時。 他告訴我,孩子們經常看到天使,因為他們的氣場是清晰的,而成年人無法與天使互動,因為他們的氣場因負面情緒和密集的能量而密集。 我一直把這段經歷深深地銘記在心,因為它是許多人無法接近光之存有、ET 或天使的關鍵。 他們的氣場密集,頻率低。 所以解決辦法是清除淨化並提高頻率,以便所有人都可以訪問更高的存有。 為了發生接觸,你最投入的工作是排毒。 你的能量場狀態和排毒的身體是讓你成功接觸超凡脫俗的生命的主要部分。 本課程包括 12 節課,我與您一對一地工作,我們一起做大量的能量工作,然後我教您打開星際之門並訪問超凡脫俗的存在。 本課程包括排毒,因為它是照亮身體並將其重生到更高頻率的基礎。 我選擇只與那些真誠地與我合作並努力加緊工作的人一起工作。 該套餐是 12 小時的工作,分佈在 6 個月內。 

申請一攬子課程
arrow&v

感謝提交!

Sarah's courses

Please note, There are limited spots available for courses packages. 

Multidimensional Course

 *Soul Work *DNA Upgrades *Kundalini Work*Remote Viewing 

*Restore your Original Energy Grid *Detoxing 

The Multidimensional Package:

 

Sarah will guide you on energy work and teach it also reiki, detoxing, diet, meditation, prayers, positive mantras, past life regression, soul work, DNA upgrades, kundalini work, cell activation, super foods, activating the bodies energetic grid system, tapping into family or friends who have passed away, connecting to guides, connecting to your soul and God source within, the use of energy to build up organs and inner chi energy, clearing negative emotions, healing from depression and abuse, energetic rebirthing, rebuilding the bodies vital organs energetically and restoring their original energy grid.  She also teaches remote viewing and astral projection.

 

Sarah will work with you on a lot of the above points that she thinks you need to work on to make you more multidimensional, as you can see the list is extensive as becoming multidimensional is a multi faceted approach with Sarah. You would also need to do a lot of work between the sessions as Sarah guides you on becoming more multidimensional you may need to work more on certain aspects than others as this approach will be tailored for you. You can choose between 12 or 20 1 hour sessions over 6 -10 months. Enter your information below to get pricing and booking for this package. 

light being activation Course

 *Open Star Gates* Open Portals* Get Contact

* Detoxing*Interact With Beings

Light Being Activation Course:

This course will teach you how to create open and access stargates and portals, interact with ETs, angels and other light  beings. This is one of the first steps to achieve contacting ET

beings. After becoming whole by cleansing clearing and  rebuilding. The Emotional body. The Physical body. The Energetic body. We must make sure your body is clear of energetic blockages, we must also clear out the emotional body and detox the physical body. 

I will guide you through an energetic re-birthing process into higher frequencies. 

To achieve accessing any ET or angelic being one must function at higher frequencies. 

I often interact with angels, light beings and ETs. As a child archangel Michael appeared to me and spoke to me for hours. He told me that children often see angels because their auras are clear and that adults fail to interact with angels as their auras are dense from negative emotions and dense energies. I’ve always kept this experience deep within my heart for it’s the key of why many people cannot access light beings, ETs or angels. Their auras are dense and their frequency is low. So the solution is to clear cleanse and bring the frequency up so that all may have access to the higher beings. For contact to happen you most put in the work to detox. The state of your energy field and a detoxed body is a major part of getting you to successfully contact otherworldly beings. This course consists of 12 sessions where I work one on one with you and we do major amounts of energy work together and then I teach you to open Stargates and access otherworldly beings. Detox is included in this course as it’s the basis of lighting up the body and re-birthing it into higher frequencies. I’m choosing only to work with those who are sincere about working with me and are working to step up and do the work. The package is 12 hours of work spread out over 6 months. 

Request a Package Course
arrow&v

HOME PAGE

CONTACT

Newsletter

Made with Love  www.stephaniekahl.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon