مساعدة المشردين

103604235_248526539774558_68040205255320

"لا يمكننا جميعًا القيام بأشياء رائعة. ولكن يمكننا القيام بأشياء صغيرة بشكل رائع  احب امي  تيريزا

مرحبا جميعا!

مساعدة البشرية هي طريقتي في إظهار الحب غير المشروط لكل كائن حي على كوكب الأرض. إحدى الطرق التي أظهر بها حبي غير المشروط للبشرية هي مساعدة أولئك الذين هم في أمس الحاجة إلى المساعدة ، مجتمع المشردين. عندما أقوم بزيارة مدينة أو بلدة جديدة ، أبحث عن مكان تواجد المشردين وأعطيهم

الطعام والملابس والأحذية. قد يبدو وكأنه فعل صغير ، لكنه يمكن أن يحدث فرقًا كاملاً في يوم شخص ما. بالنسبة لي العطاء  يد العون وإرسال البركة لهم هي طريقة رائعة لرد الجميل للإنسانية! آمل أن أشجعك على فعل الشيء نفسه!

 

بركاته للجميع!

سارة ادامز

Screen Shot 2020-06-19 at 10.36.00 AM.pn
Screen Shot 2020-06-19 at 10.35.21 AM.pn

أنا هنا في مصر  إعطاء  

من الضروري  البضائع لتلك  

بحاجة. 

 نصائح حول كيفية القيام بذلك  يساعد

بلا مأوى  مجتمعات

هناك فرص للتطوع في مطابخ الحساء والملاجئ والتبرع بالمال. استنادًا إلى Mother Nature Network ، يوجد تطبيق يسمى HandUp ، حيث يمكن للمرء قراءة قصص أشخاص بلا مأوى معينين والتبرع لهم مباشرةً!

يمكننا أن نحب الجميع في جميع أنحاء العالم دون قيد أو شرط! 

ثقف نفسك

هناك عدد لا يحصى من الأسباب التي تجعل الشخص بلا مأوى - عدم وجود سكن ميسور التكلفة ، وفقدان الوظيفة ، والطلاق ، والمرض ، وتعاطي المخدرات ، والعنف المنزلي ، وما إلى ذلك. من أولى الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لمساعدة المشردين هي محاولة فهم كيفية وصولهم إلى هناك في المقام الأول.

يتبرع

الملابس هي الملابس الكبيرة ، وكذلك الأحذية والطعام. دائمًا ما يكون هناك نقص في العناصر غير القابلة للتلف في مخازن الطعام وملاجئ المشردين. تشمل العناصر الأخرى التي قد تكون مطلوبة البطانيات والمعاطف والكتب وأدوات المطبخ الصغيرة ، مثل الأكواب والأواني. إذا رأيت شخصًا بلا مأوى في الشتاء ، فقدم له بطانيات أو طعامًا أو أقمشة (إذا لم تستطع إقناعه بالذهاب إلى ملجأ).

تطوع

قم بالتسجيل للعمل في وردية مسائية في مأوى للمشردين في منطقتك. الرد على الهواتف ، وفرز البريد ، وتقديم الطعام ، وغسل الأطباق ، وتوزيع الملابس ، وجليسة الأطفال ، وتنظيف الأرضيات ، وإصلاح المرحاض المتسرب. اكتشف ما يحتاجون إليه وكيف يمكنك المساعدة.

يدافع عن

اتصل بملاجئ المشردين المحلية لمعرفة العناصر المطلوبة ، ثم اتصل بقوات الكشافة المحلية أو المنظمات المدنية لتنظيم حملات الطعام أو غيرها من أحداث جمع التبرعات لجمع هذه العناصر معًا. تابع السياسات المحلية وتحدث في اجتماعات المجالس البلدية حول قضايا التشرد والبرامج الخاصة بالمشردين. اكتب رسائل تحريرية إلى جريدتك المحلية حول قضية التشرد في مجتمعك وما يمكن أن يفعله الناس للمساعدة.

Helping the homeless

"Not all of us can do great things. But we can do small things with great Love" -Mother Teresa

Hi Everyone!

Helping humanity is my way of showing unconditional love to every living being on planet earth. One way that I show my unconditional love to humanity is by helping those that need the help the most, the homeless community. Whenever I am visiting a new city or town, I look for where the homeless are and handout

food, clothes,and shoes. It may seem like a small act, but it can make a complete difference in someone's day. For me giving a helping hand and sending them a blessing / prayer is great way to give back to humanity! I hope that I can encourage you to do the same!

 

Blessings to all!

Sarah Adams

Here I am in Egypt giving 

out essential goods to those 

in need. 

  Tips on how to help

homeless communities

There opportunities to volunteer at soup kitchens and shelters and to donate money. Based on Mother Nature Network, there is an app called HandUp, where one can read stories of specific homeless people and donate directly to them!

We can love everyone around the globe unconditionally! 

Educate Yourself

There are myriad reasons why a person becomes homeless — lack of affordable housing, loss of a job, divorce, illness, substance abuse, domestic abuse, et cetera. One of the first steps you can take toward helping the homeless is trying to understand how they got there in the first place.

Donate

Clothing is a big one , as are shoes and food. Non-perishable items are always in short supply at food pantries and homeless shelters. Other items that might be needed include blankets, coats, books and small kitchen items, such as cups and utensils. If you see someone who is homeless in winter, offer blankets, food or tarps (if you can't convince them to go to a shelter).

Volunteer

Sign up to work an evening shift at your local homeless shelter. Answer phones, sort mail, serve food, wash dishes, distribute clothes, babysit kids, clean floors, fix a leaky toilet. Find out what they need and how you can help.

Advocate

Call your local homeless shelters to find out what items are needed, then contact your local scout troops or civic organizations to organize food drives or other fundraising events to pull those items together. Follow local politics and speak up at town council meetings on issues of homelessness and programs for the homeless. Write editorial letters to your local newspaper about the issue of homelessness in your community and what people can do to help.

HOME PAGE

CONTACT

Newsletter

Made with Love  www.stephaniekahl.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon